top of page
Search
  • Talha

Story of Hope

So my theme is hope and I wanted to make a story that has to do with hope and I think I got it. My first story really too much explaining and will probably needs more then one semester of work needed. My new idea is a fighting tournament and the winner gets named greatest fighting which is why most people are joining however the protagonist comes from a poor background so He’s competing for the money prize to help his family. This way I have the protagonist chasing after hope. intro: introduction to the tournament

midpoint: middle rounds of tournament

finally: protaganist vs antagonist


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project

My final project is an animation. Its based on a player named Immanuel Quickly but with my take on things since I couldn't wait till the NBA season ends. It's a story about overcoming obstacles to ach

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page