top of page
Search
  • Talha

Wong Ping

The contemporary artist that I researched was A digital artist Wong Ping. He creates X rated animations. They are very unique that is something I can admire about his work. His work could leave you speechless just by how weird it is. His work relates to my practice because I’m going into animation. This impacts me because it Helped me realize that nothing is perfect and i shouldn’t be worried about something not being perfect because perfect i itself doesn’t exist. Wong Pings short animation called “Jungle of Desire“ had me uncomfortable but wanting to continue the story.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project

My final project is an animation. Its based on a player named Immanuel Quickly but with my take on things since I couldn't wait till the NBA season ends. It's a story about overcoming obstacles to ach

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page